氢气及新能源应用 | wittgas.com

保障未来 - 专用于氢气应用的威特产品

Wasserstoff

氢气是未来资源。现在,氢气就已经在工业领域的多种应用中被广泛地用作原材料或者工艺气体。

此外,“绿色氢气”作为可再生能源的基础,甚至也是未来的能源载体之一。但氢气易燃、易反应,且与氧气混合后易爆炸。

威特专注于氢气应用的研究,为您提供最高品质的气体应用技术。借助威特产品,您能够确保您的氢气应用流程安全而高效。

氢气应用是一种技术替代

氢气作为能源载体的应用

燃料电池

氢气和氧气在燃料电池中结合而形成水的同时释放出大量的能量。因此,燃料电池作为环保方案之一可替代汽车中的传统内燃机。威特专门为此应用研发的过压阀,确保氢气设备不会因危险的过压而损坏。该型号安全阀符合欧盟指令EC 79/2009的高要求,允许安装在乘用车和大巴车中。威特气体安全技术还应用于现代新型的燃料电池加热设备 – 主要产品为高品质阻火管或气体单向止回阀。

Power-to-gas(电转气)
Power-to-gas应用是指利用可再生能源中多余的电能将水电解而获得氢气。此时,氢气作为能源载体,在必要时可将能源释放而再利用。例如可以设想到的应用之一是,将甲烷转换并输送到天然气管道,或用于后续发电等。

氢气用作原料

E-Fuels(电子燃料)
E-Fuels通常是指以合成方式制成的燃料。这种燃料可用于驱动内燃机,而不必依靠化石燃料。可再生来源的氢气在此过程中用作原料。这种被称为Power to Liquid(电转液)的工艺,使得由氢气形成类似原油成为可能,这是“合成”柴油的基础。

化学工业
氢气在化学工业中用作原料。尤其是绿色氢气可用于生产氨或甲醇,并可替代天然气。

氢气用作工艺气体

半导体
在半导体制造领域,氢气常常扮演着重要角色。例如使用氘混合物“清洁”光导。或者使用铜线键合,其中氢气作为保护气的组分,可提高工艺质量。在这些应用中,专用的威特气体混配器能确保混合气体达到所需精度。

金属加工
氢气是金属加工领域的一种常用气体,例如在金属热处理或特殊的氧乙炔焊应用中作为保护气体。在这些高能源燃气燃烧的应用中,威特气体回火防止器能够确保工艺过程最高程度的安全性。

钢铁和玻璃生产
目前,钢铁生产和玻璃熔化过程还会产生大量的二氧化碳。如果未来在这些应用中使用绿色氢气替代煤粉或天然气,将在零排放生产方面获得显著成效。

应用领域

Zheng Zhang

Zheng Zhang

请来电资询

+49 (0)2302-8901-0

提交咨询 请求回电
Zheng Zhang

Zheng Zhang

请来电资询

+49 (0)2302-8901-0

提交咨询 请求回电

专家咨询

您需要咨询?
我们给您电话!

现在提交回电需求

Hydrogen Applications | wittgas.com

Safely into the future - WITT products ideal for hydrogen applications

Wasserstoff

The future belongs to hydrogen. Hydrogen is already widely used in industry as a raw material, process gas, and as a fuel in a wide range of applications. 'Green hydrogen' generated using renewable energy is a key future energy source, as well as a means to store and transport energy.

But hydrogen is highly flammable, reactive and explosive when mixed with oxygen. Using the right gas safety technology and equipment is therefore an imperative.

WITT has long specialised in hydrogen applications and offers you the appropriate gas technology assembled and tested to the highest standards. With WITT products you are making your hydrogen process safe and efficient.

Hydrogen applications already offer a real technological alternative

Hydrogen as an energy carrier

Example: Fuel cell
The best example here is the fuel cell. In fuel cells, hydrogen and oxygen combine to form water, thereby releasing a large amount of energy. Fuel cells can therefore be used as an environmentally-friendly alternative to conventional combustion engines in motor vehicles. WITT offers special pressure-relief valves for this, these ensuring safety while protecting the hydrogen system against dangerous overpressure. The WITT valve was the first to fulfill the high requirements of Regulation EC 79/2009 valid throughout Europe and is approved for installation in passenger cars and buses. WITT safety technology can also be found in the latest fuel cell heating appliances - in the form of high-quality flashback arresters or gas non-return valves / check valves.

Example: Power-to-gas
Power-to-gas applications involve the production of hydrogen by means of water electrolysis  or methane reforming using electricity generated by renewables. Among other things, the hydrogen serves as an energy storage medium and can be used later to generate energy as required. It is already used as back-up power banks as an alternative to diesel generators. There are also schemes to blend hydrogen into methane grids for domestic heating systems.

Hydrogen as a raw material

Example: E-Fuels
E-fuels are often understood to be synthetically produced fuels. They can be used to run combustion engines without having to resort to fossil fuels. Hydrogen from renewable sources is a possible raw material here. This process, known as Power to Liquid, makes it possible to produce a crude oil-like substance from hydrogen, which then forms the basis for 'synthetic' diesel fuel.

Example: Chemical industry
In the chemical industry, hydrogen is used as a raw material. In particular, green hydrogen can be used to produce ammonia or methanol, replacing natural gas.

Hydrogen as a process gas

Example: Semiconductors
Hydrogen often plays an important role in semiconductor production. For example, for 'cleaning' the fibre optics with a deuterium (hydrogen isotope) mixture. Or in copper-wire bonding, where hydrogen as part of the protective atmosphere increases the process quality. In both applications special WITT gas mixers ensure the necessary precision of the gas mixture.

Example: Metal working
Hydrogen is a popular gas in metal processing, for example as a protective gas in heat treatment of metals or in special autogenous welding applications. Here WITT flashback arrestors ensure the highest level of safety when handling this high-energy fuel gas.

Example: Steel and glass production
Huge amounts of CO2 are still generated in steel production and glass melting. Green hydrogen is increasingly being used in these applications instead of coal or natural gas, providing significant net reduction it would be a significant gain in terms of emission-free production. Hydrogen also plays a key role in annealing processes.

Applications

WITT Zentrale

Give us a call!

Headquarters: +49 (0)2302-8901-0
WITT UK: +44 (0)1925 234466

Send request Get call-back
WITT Zentrale

Give us a call!

Headquarters: +49 (0)2302-8901-0
WITT UK: +44 (0)1925 234466

Send request Get call-back

Expert advice

You need advice?
We call you back!

Request call-back now